Radiological Technology

British Columbia Institute of Technology, Medical Radiography Technology
3700 Willingdon Ave., Burnaby BC, V5G 3H2
Diploma Program
Contact: Mrs. Denise Poelzer RTR, BSc
Phone: (604) 451-6918 E-mail: Denise_poelzer@bcit.ca
Fax: (604) 436-4937 Web-site: http://www.bcit.ca/

 

Camosun College, Medical Radiography Program
Interurban Campus 4461 Interurban Rd, Victoria BC V8P 5J2
Diploma Program
Contact: Ms. Lynelle Yutani, RTR, RPA/RRA
Phone: (250) 370-3995 E-mail: yutanil@camosun.ca
Fax: (250) 370-3478 Web-site: www.camosun.ca

 

College of New Caledonia, Medical Radiography Technology Program
Prince George Campus, 3330 22nd Ave, Prince George, BC, V2N 1P8
Diploma Program
Contact: Mira Rosche
Phone: (250) 562-2131 ext. 5420 E-mail: roschem@cnc.bc.ca
 Fax: (250) 561-5866 Web-site: www.cnc.bc.ca

 

Northern Alberta Institute of Technology, Medical Radiologic Technology
11762 106th St NW, Edmonton AB, T5G 2R1
Diploma Program
Contact: Laura Aube, RTR
Phone: (780) 378-5248 E-mail: lauraanna@nait.ca
Fax: (780) 471-8522 Web-site: www.nait.ca

 

SAIT, Medical Radiologic Technology
1301 16th Ave NW, Calgary AB, T2M 0L4
Diploma Program
Contact: Ms. Heather Tye, MRT (R)
Phone: (403) 774-5006 E-mail: heather.tye@sait.ca
Fax: (403) 210-5637 Web-site: www.sait.ab.ca

 

Saskatchewan Polytechnic, Medical Radiologic Technology Program
1130 Idylwyld Dr. North, PO Box 1520, Saskatoon SK, S7K 3R5
Diploma Program
Contact: Susan Mutch
Phone: (306) 659-4352 E-mail: susan.mutch@saskpolytech.ca
Fax: (306) 659-4351 Web-site: www.saskpolytech.ca

 

Red River College, Health Sciences (Radiological Technology)
2055 Notre Dame Ave., Winnipeg MB, R3H 0J9
Diploma Program
Contact: Kathleen Scribner ACR, RTR, CAE
Phone: (204) 632-2961 E-mail: KScribner@RRC.CA
Fax: (204) 694-4151 Web-site: www.rrc.mb.ca

 

Cambrian College, School of Health Sciences & Emergency Services
1400 Barrydowne Rd., Sudbury ON, P3A 3V8
Diploma Program
Contact: Ms. Marta Wilkins
Phone: (705) 566-8101 ext. 6378 E-mail: marta.wilkins@cambriancollege.ca
Fax: (705) 524-8469 Web-site: www.cambriancollege.ca

 

Collège Boréal École des Sciences de la Santé
21 boul Lasalle, Sudbury ON, P3A 6B1
Diploma Program
Contact: Mr. Marcel Bradley
Phone: (705) 560-6673 poste 4640 E-mail: marcel.bradley@collegeboreal.ca
Toll free: (800) 361-6673 Web-site: www.borealc.on.ca
Fax: (705) 521-6010

 

Confederation College, School of Health and Community Services
1450 Nakina Dr, PO Box 398 Stn F, Thunder Bay ON, P7C 4W1
Diploma Program
Contact: Ms. Nancy Hodder, BSc, RTR, MRT (R)
Phone: (807) 475-6669 E-mail: Nancy.Hodder@confederationc.on.ca
Fax: (807) 623-9165 Web-site: www.confederationc.on.ca

 

Fanshawe College of Applied Arts & Tech., Medical Radiation Technology
1001 Fanshawe College Blvd, London ON, N5Y 5R6
Diploma Program
Contact: Mr. James Kueneman
Phone: (519) 452-4430 ext. 6114 E-mail: jkueneman@fanshawec.ca
Fax: (519) 659-5781 Web-site: www.fanshawec.ca

 

Joint Michener Institute / University of Toronto Program, Medical Radiation Sciences
222 Saint Patrick St., Toronto ON, M5T 1V4
Degree Program
Contact: Susan Weltz, B.A. (Hons), D. Ch., M. Ed. (Ed. Admin)
Phone: (416) 596-3191 E-mail: sweltz@michener.ca
Fax: (416) 596-3152 Web-site: www.michener.ca

 

Mohawk-McMaster IAHS, Medical Radiation Sciences, Rm 204
1400 Main Street W, Hamilton ON L8S 1C7
Diploma/Degree Program
Contact: Wendy Lawson
Phone: (905) 575-1212 ext 6338 E-mail: wendy.lawson@mohawkcollege.ca
Fax: (905) 528-8242 Web-site: www.mohawkcollege.ca

 

Algonquin College, Medical Radiation Technology Program
1385 Woodroffe Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario, K2G 1V8
Diploma Program
Contact: Sylvie Ferguson, MRT(R)
Phone: (613) 727-4723 ext. 3568 E-mail: ferguss@algonquincollege.com
Fax: (613) 727-7616 Web-site: www.algonquincollege.com

 

Collège Ahuntsic, Technologie de radiodiagnostic
9155 rue Saint-Hubert, Montréal QC, H2M 1Y8
Diploma Program
Contact: Jean-François Gaudreau
Phone: (514) 389-5921 poste 2750 E-mail: Jean-Francois.Gaudreau@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca
Web-site: www.collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

 

Dawson College, Radiological Technologies – Diagnostic Imaging
3040 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montréal QC, H3Z 1A4
Diploma Program
Contact: Ms. Vittoria Fusco
Phone: (514) 931-8731 ext. 4735 E-mail: vfusco@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
Fax: (514) 931-6274 Web-site: www.dawsoncollege.qc.ca

 

CCNB Campus de Dieppe / Université de Moncton, Programme de techniques radiologiques
Dumont Hospital, CCNB Campus de Dieppe, 505, rue du Collège, Dieppe, NB, E1A 6X2
Degree Program with Diploma exit option
Contact: Ms. Nancy Dubé, t.e.r., C.Éd.,C.Adm
Phone: (506) 869-6683 E-mail: nancy.dube@ccnb.ca
Fax: (506) 869-6223 Website: http://www.umoncton.ca/

 

The Moncton Hospital School of Radiologic Technology / UNB Saint John
Horizon Health Network
135 MacBeath Ave., Moncton NB, E1C 6Z8
Degree Program
Contact: Mrs. Tracy Lynn Hale, RTR, ACR, BHS
Phone: (506) 857-5299 E-mail: Tracy.Hale@HorizonNB.ca
Fax: (506) 857-5298 Web-site: en.horizonnb.ca

 

Saint John School of Radiological Technology (Saint John Regional Hospital)/ UNB Saint John
Horizon Health Network
400 University Ave., Saint John NB, E2L 4L2
Degree Program
Contact: Mr. Philip Kennedy, RTR
Phone: (506) 648-6006 E-mail: Philip.Kennedy@Horizonnb.ca
Fax: (506) 648-6639 Web-site: www.horizonnb.ca

 

Dalhousie School of Health Sciences, Radiological Technology
1276 South Park Street, Halifax NS, B3H 2Y9
Degree Program
Contact: Ms. Irene Fitzgerald
Phone: (902) 473-7939 E-mail: irene.fitzgerald@dal.ca
Fax: (902) 473-5115 Web-site: www.dal.ca/shs

 

UPEI School of Radiography
115 Deacon Grove Lane, Charlottetown PE, C1A 7N5
Degree Program
Contact: Mr. Wayne McKenna, RTR, ACR
Phone: (902) 368-6663 E-mail: wjmckenna@ihis.org
Fax: (902) 569-7780 Web-site: www.upei.ca

 

College of the North Atlantic, School of Health Sciences, Medical Radiography
Prince Philip Drive Campus, PO Box 1693, St. John’s NL, A1C 5P7
Diploma Program
Contact: Lorica Russell
Phone: (709) 758-7633 E-mail: Lorica.russell@cna.nl.ca
Fax: (709) 758-7634 Web-site: www.cna.nl.ca

 

Cégep Édouard-Montpetit, Longueuil Technologie de radiodiagnostic
945 Chambly Road, Longueuil, QC J4H 3M6
Diploma Program
Contact: Jean Labbé
Phone: (450) 679-2631 E-mail: jean.labbe@cegepmontpetit.ca
Fax: Web-site: http://www.cegepmontpetit.ca/campus-de-longueuil/programmes-offerts/sante/142a0