Competitive Essay Award Recipients

The CAMRT competitive awards showcase the talent and professionalism of both members and students. While sharing their expertise and research with other association members, it also provides a valuable vehicle for members to strengthen their research and presentation skills.

For more information, or to make a submission, see CAMRT Competitive Awards

Scientific Paper (2019-current)
Narrative Paper (2019-current)
Bayer MR Award (1998-2018)
CR/PACS Technology Award (1997-2018)
Sister Mary Arthur Sharing the Light Award (1995-2018)
E. I. Hood Award (1978-2018)
L. J. Cartwright Student Award (1978-2018)
Dr. Petrie Memorial Award (1972, revised 1978-2018)
Gevaert Award (1954-1978)
CSRT Essay Award (1952-1978)
Focal Spot Awards (1951-1956)