Online examinations will only be accessible during the scheduled times below.
Due to working with external parties, other online examination dates/times will not be available.

FALL 2017 ALTERNATE EXAM DATE EXAM WINDOW:

Saturday, November 4th *

*This will only be accessible to those who pre-arranged an alternate exam date with the CAMRT.
Please contact cpd@camrt.ca by October 30th, 2017 if you would like to schedule your exam on this date.

  • 7:30 am – 1:30 pm Pacific Time Zone
  • 8:30 am – 2:30 pm Mountain Time Zone
  • 9:30 am – 3:30 pm Central Time Zone
  • 10:30 am – 4:30 pm Eastern Time Zone
  • 11:30 am – 5:30 pm Atlantic Time Zone
  • 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm Newfoundland Time Zone

International candidates should calculate their exam time schedule for their individual time zone based on the hours listed above. To convert this open window to your time zone, refer to this time zone converter.

FALL 2017 SCHEDULED EXAM DATE EXAM WINDOW:

Friday, November 17th, 2017 

  • 10:00 am to 8:00 pm Pacific Time Zone
  • 11:00 am to 9:00 pm Mountain Time Zone
  • 12:00 pm to 10:00 pm Central Time Zone
  • 1:00 pm to 11:00 pm Eastern Time Zone
  • 2:00 pm to 12:00 am Atlantic Time Zone
  • 2:30 pm to 00:30 am Newfoundland Time Zone

International candidates should calculate their exam time schedule for their individual time zone based on the hours listed above. To convert this open window to your time zone, refer to this time zone converter.