Radiation Therapy

British Columbia Institute of Technology, School of Health Sciences, Radiation Therapy
3700 Willingdon Ave., Burnaby BC, V5G 3H2
Degree Program
Contact: Lorraine Clarke Roe, AC(T)., M.Ed
Phone: (604) 451-6923 E-mail: Lorraine_clarke-roe@bcit.ca
Fax: (604) 432-1816 Web-site: www.health.bcit.ca/radiation

 

University of Alberta Radiation Therapy Degree Program
3-12 University Terrace 8303-112 Street NW, Edmonton, AB  T6G 2T4
Degree Program
Contact: Susan Fawcett, MRT (T), B.Sc., M.A.
Phone: (780) 492-6918 E-mail: radth@ualberta.ca
Fax: (780) 492-9197 Web-site: www.ualberta.ca/medicine/programs/radiation-therapy

 

CancerCare Manitoba/University of Winnipeg, Department of Physics Joint Diploma/BSc Degree in Radiation Therapy
675 McDermot Ave., Winnipeg MB, R3E 0V9
Diploma/Degree Program
Contact: Ms. Chris Zeller, MA (Lead), B.Ed., A.C.T.
Phone: (204) 789-0904 E-mail: Chris.zeller@cancercare.mb.ca
Fax: (204) 779-8727 Web-site: www.cancercare.mb.ca/home/health_care_professionals

 

Joint Michener Institute / U of T Program, Medical Radiation Sciences (Radiation Therapy)
222 Saint Patrick St., Toronto ON, M5T 1V4
Degree Program
Contact: Mrs. Catherine Ladhani, MRT(R), BSc(Physiology), BAppSc (MI), MBA – ITM
Phone: (416) 596-3101 ext. 3903 E-mail: CLadhani@michener.ca
Fax: (416) 596-3152 Web-site: www.michener.ca

 

Joint Michener Inst / Laurentian U. Program, Radiation Therapy Program
Faculty of Science and Engineering, 935 Ramsay Lake Rd, Sudbury, ON, P3E 2C6
Degree Program
Contact: Dr. Eduardo Galliano-Riveros
Phone: (705) 675-1151 ext 2228 E-mail: egalianoriveros@laurentian.ca
Fax: (705) 675-4868 Web-site: http://laurentian.ca/

 

Mohawk-McMaster IAHS, Medical Radiation Sciences, Radiation Therapy, Rm 204
1400 Main Street W, Hamilton ON L8S 1C7
Degree Program
Contact: Wendy Lawson
Phone: (905) 575-1212 ext 6338 E-mail: wendy.lawson@mohawkcollege.ca
Fax: (905) 528-4198 Web-site: www.mohawkcollege.ca

 

Collège Ahuntsic, Radio-oncologie
9155 rue Saint-Hubert, Montréal QC, H2M 1Y8
Diploma Program
Contact: Isaac Laplante
Phone: (514) 389-5921 poste 2333 E-mail: isaac.laplante@collegeahuntsic.qc.ca
Fax: (519) 389-5752 Web-site: www.collegeahuntsic.qc.ca

 

Dawson College, Radio-oncologie
3040 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, Montreal QC, H3Z 1A4
Diploma Program
Contact: Joyce Napias-Pfeiffer
Phone: (514) 931-8731 ext 1358 E-mail: jnpfeiffer@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
Fax: (514) 931-3567 Web-site: http://www.dawsoncollege.qc.ca/

 

Saint John Regional Hospital/UNBSJ, School of Radiation Therapy
Horizon Health Network
400 University Ave., PO Box 2100 Stn Main, Saint John NB, E2L 4L2
Degree Program
Contact: Ms. Sherry Wagner, BA, BSc, RT(T)
Phone: (506) 648-7378 E-mail: Sherry.Wagner@HorizonNB.ca
Fax: (506) 648-6880 Web-site: en.horizonnb.ca